Div I District 1 Div I District 2 Div II District 1 Div II District 2 Class 6 will be broken into two 
Broken Arrow Edmond North Booker T Washington Choctaw divisions. Division 1 will be the largest
Edmond Memorial Moore Bartlesville Enid 16 schools; Division 2 will be the next
Edmond Santa Fe Mustang Bixby Lawton 16 largest schools. Division 2, District
Jenks Norman North Claremore Lawton Ike 2 will only have seven schools as
Norman Owasso Muskogee Midwest City U.S. Grant will compete as an independent
Putnam City Putnam City North Ponca City Putnam City West for four years -- 2014-2017.
Westmoore Southmoore Sand Springs Stillwater NEW DISTRICT SAME CLASS
Yukon Tulsa Union Sapulpa MOVE UP 1 CLASS
District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4
Altus Bishop McGuinness Bishop Kelley Collinsville SAME DISTRICT
Ardmore Carl Albert Durant Coweta MOVE DOWN 1 CLASS
Chickasha Deer Creek-Edmond McAlester East Central MOVE UP 1 CLASS
Del City Guthrie Noble Grove NEW DISTRICT SAME CLASS
Duncan Guymon Shawnee Pryor NEW SCHOOL IN OSSAA
El Reno Piedmont Skiatook Tahlequah Capitol Hill will compete as an independent
Lawton Mac Southeast Tulsa Memorial Tulsa Edison for four years -- 2014-2017.
Northwest Classen Western Heights Tulsa Hale
District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4
Anadarko Ada Cascia Hall Broken Bow
Cache Bristow Catoosa Fort Gibson SAME DISTRICT
Clinton Glenpool Cleveland Metro Christian MOVE DOWN 1 CLASS
Elgin Harrah Miami Muldrow MOVE UP 1 CLASS
Elk City McLoud Oologah Poteau NEW DISTRICT SAME CLASS
Newcastle Santa Fe South Tulsa McLain Sallisaw NEW SCHOOL IN OSSAA
Weatherford Tecumseh Vinita Stilwell
Woodward Tuttle Wagoner Tulsa Central
District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4
Blackwell Bethany Bethel Comanche
Cushing Blanchard Jones Dickson
Heritage Hall Bridge Creek Little Axe Lone Grove SAME DISTRICT
Kingfisher OKC Douglass Pauls Valley Madill MOVE DOWN 1 CLASS
Mannford John Marshall Purcell Marlow MOVE UP 1 CLASS
OK Centennial Mt. Saint Mary Seminole Plainview NEW DISTRICT SAME CLASS
Perkins-Tryon Meeker Star Spencer Sulphur NEW SCHOOL IN OSSAA
CLASS 3A (cont)
District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8
Berryhill Beggs Inola Eufaula
Dewey Checotah Jay Heavener SAME DISTRICT
Kellyville Hilldale Keys (Park Hill) Idabel MOVE DOWN 1 CLASS
Lincoln Christian Morris Locust Grove Roland MOVE UP 1 CLASS
Sperry Okmulgee Sequoyah Claremore Spiro NEW DISTRICT SAME CLASS
Tulsa Webster Victory Christian Sequoyah Tahlequah Stigler NEW SCHOOL IN OSSAA
Verdigris Will Rogers Westville Valliant
District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4
Alva Christian Heritage Dibble Atoka
Chisholm Crooked Oak Frederick Coalgate SAME DISTRICT
Hennessey Luther Hobart Davis MOVE DOWN 1 CLASS
Newkirk Millwood Lexington Hugo MOVE UP 1 CLASS
Pawnee Northeast Academy Lindsay Kingston NEW DISTRICT SAME CLASS
Perry OK Christian School Walters Marietta NEW SCHOOL IN OSSAA
Tonkawa Wellston Washington Tishomingo
CLASS 2A (cont)
District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8
Chandler Antlers Adair Caney Valley
Henryetta Hartshorne Chouteau-Mazie Chelsea SAME DISTRICT
Holdenville Liberty Colcord Commerce MOVE DOWN 1 CLASS
Okemah Panama Hulbert Nowata MOVE UP 1 CLASS
Prague Pocola Kansas Oklahoma Union NEW DISTRICT SAME CLASS
Stroud Vian Haskell Pawhuska NEW SCHOOL IN OSSAA
Wewoka Wilburton Salina Wyandotte
District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4
Beaver Apache Central High Community Christian
Burns Flat-Dill City Carnegie Empire Elmore City
Fairview Cordell Healdton Konawa SAME DISTRICT
Hooker Hinton Ringling Minco MOVE DOWN 1 CLASS
Mooreland Hollis Rush Springs Stratford MOVE UP 1 CLASS
Sayre Mangum Velma-Alma Wayne NEW DISTRICT SAME CLASS
Texhoma Snyder Wilson Wynnewood NEW SCHOOL IN OSSAA
CLASS A (cont)
District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8
Cashion Barnsdall Afton Central Sallisaw
Crescent Drumright Fairland Gore SAME DISTRICT
Crossings Christian Hominy Foyil Porter Consolidated MOVE DOWN 1 CLASS
OK Bible Academy Kiefer Ketchum Quinton MOVE UP 1 CLASS
OK Christian Academy Morrison Quapaw Savanna NEW DISTRICT SAME CLASS
Okeene Mounds Rejoice Christian Talihina NEW SCHOOL IN OSSAA
Watonga Yale Summit Christian Warner
District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4
Canton Alex Agra Arkoma
Kremlin-Hillsdale Allen Davenport Caddo
Laverne Bray-Doyle Depew Canadian
Merritt Cyril Garber Dewar SAME DISTRICT
Pioneer Geary Oaks Gans MOVE DOWN 1 CLASS
Pond Creek Macomb South Coffeyville Haileyville MOVE UP 1 CLASS
Ringwood Maud Watts Keota NEW DISTRICT SAME CLASS
Seiling Maysville Welch Porum
Turpin Strother Wesleyan Christian Weleetka
Waukomis Waurika Woodland Wetumka
District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4
Balko Corn Bible Academy Bluejacket Bokoshe
Boise City Duke Carney Bowlegs
Buffalo Gracemont Copan Cave Springs
Cherokee Grandfield Covington-Douglas Fox
Goodwell Mt. View-Gotebo Coyle Midway SAME DISTRICT
Sharon-Mutual Ryan Deer Creek-Lamont Paoli MOVE DOWN 1 CLASS
Shattuck Southwest Covenant Medford Sasakwa NEW DISTRICT SAME CLASS
Tyrone Temple Prue Thackerville
Waynoka Tipton Timberlake Webbers Falls